top of page
2.jpg

Fri, 28 Apr

|

Sanctuaries of Our Lady of Lourdes

🇬🇧 Charismatic pilgrimage for the sick

Pilgrimage to Lourdes organized by the Emmaus COM missionary network in LOURDES (if buying tickets seems complicated or you are stuck, CALL Monday to Friday between 6 p.m. and 7 p.m. on the French number: +33 (0) 749190505 ... and we will help you by phone)

Registrations are closed
See other events
🇬🇧 Charismatic pilgrimage for the sick
🇬🇧 Charismatic pilgrimage for the sick

Time & Location

28 Apr 2023, 17:00 CEST – 02 May 2023, 11:00 CEST

Sanctuaries of Our Lady of Lourdes, Porte Saint-Michel, 65100 Lourdes, France

About the event

International Charismatic Pilgrimage for the Sick

organized by the Emmaus COM missionary network in LOURDES 

Friday April 28, 2023 at 5 p.m. - Tuesday May 2, 2023 at 12 p.m.

Pilgrimage speakers:

p. Baldo Alagna,popular preacher and priest and chaplain chaplain of La Farlede Prison in Toulon, he coordinates Emmaus COM to help the Pentecostal Culture to wake up in France, Italy and different countries in Europe and Africa. He is a musician and an expert in the sciences of communication but above all he loves the ministry of healing for the sick and for those who suffer. 

p. Francesco Carlino,Italian preacher and priest in Calabria, he was for years in Africa trainer and Rector of the Seminary in the Republic of Congo, lived with the Canadian father Emiliano Tardif, missionary first in New Caledonia then in Africa, in Rwanda, during the war between the Hutu and Tuzi ethnic groups, Bible scholar and spiritual theologian.

and P. Jean-Michel Tours,Catholic priest in Toulon (Var), he exercises a ministry of preaching for conversion and renewal in the Holy Spirit. He is very keen to open minds to the miracles of God and to pray for the sick.

Musical entertainment will be provided by MusicTus Praisefrom Nexon (Limoges)

This Pilgrimage will be a strong and exceptional moment for many Catholics who will come to Lourdes and especially for the sick, with the desire to come together again after a difficult period in order to live thepray,the anointingand thehealing, by the hands and intercession ofOur Lady of Lourdes.   We want to live together a spiritual breakthrough the level ofmiraculous, ofvarious signs and ofhealingswho accompany thepreaching of the Word by exceptional speakers and in the consecration to the heart of Mary..  

"With Mary, Mother of Christ, who stood under the cross, we stand today beside all the crosses of man" (Salvifici Doloris, 31). "Lourdes, one of the dearest Marian shrines to the Christian people, is both a place and a symbol of hope and grace".(Saint John Paul II)

The pilgrimage will beseveral languages, especially in French but for translations into French when the preachers will be in a foreign language, it is necessary to bring aFM radio with headphones.

When buying your tickets, be sure to choose the fare that best suits your possibilities:Normal price,support tariff (if you want to help people in financial difficulty) andsocial rate(lower rate for people in difficulty:  recipient of social minima  RMI RSA - religious - young people <20 years  Unemployed students - large family card, depending on the situation, proof may be requested). 

Be careful to choose theprice optionsaccording to your needs and in which theparticipation fee (the basis for all)must be chosen, then you can chooseB&B in double rooms near theHotel Marquette15 Quai Saint-Jean (you will tell us later with whom you wish to be in the room, in the case of a single room you must request it immediately and the supplement of €150 will be paid on arrival), and you can take THE7 meal packageat the italian restaurantCasa Italia next to the Hotel with 100€ will give us 7 meals throughout our pilgrimage. At the end you can pay withPayPal and choose to pay in x4 installments (click here for more info)

Further information will be sent to you later by e-mail.

Tickets

  • Tarif Soutien

    Ce billet soutien ceux qui ont difficultés et inclue: comme BASE -frais d'organisation, taxe de séjour, offerte au sanctuaire, spectacle de Bernadette; Vous pouvez prendre la pension B&B avec nuitée et pt déj. dans la période, en chambre doubles Hôtel Marquette 15 Quai Saint-Jean . Vous pouvez aussi choisir l'option Forfait 7 repas à Casa Italia restaurant italien.

    From €140.00 to €200.00
    Sale ended
    • €200.00
      +€5.00 service fee
    • €140.00
      +€3.50 service fee
    • €140.00
      +€3.50 service fee
  • Social Tariff

    Lower rate for people in difficulty (recipient of RMI RSA social minima - religious - young people <20 years old unemployed students - large family card, depending on the situation, proof may be requested). This ticket includes: As Base - organization fees, offered at the sanctuary, Bernadette's show; You can take board B&B and breakfast. during the period, in a double room at Hotel Marquette. You can choose the 7-meal package option at Casa Italia, an Italian restaurant.

    From €90.00 to €116.00
    Sale ended
    • €90.00
      +€2.25 service fee
    • €116.00
      +€2.90 service fee
    • €90.00
      +€2.25 service fee

Total

€0.00

Share this event

COM

FAMIGLIA EMMAUS.fw.png

COMCOMMUNICATION

COMMUNION

COMPASSION

CONTACT

319 Ave. Colonel Picot

83100 Toulon (FRANCE)

such. +33 7 49 19 05 05

emmaus-com @ orange.fr

bottom of page

top of page
SAINTES.jpg

ven. 28 avr.

|

Sanctuaires Notre-Dame de Lourdes

🇫🇷 Pèlerinage Charismatique pour les malades

Pèlerinage à Lourdes organisé par le réseau missionnaire Emmaus COM à LOURDES (si l'achat des billets vous semble compliqué ou vous êtes bloqués, APPELEZ du lundi au vendredi entre 18h et 19h au numéro français : +33 (0) 749190505 ... et on va vous aider par téléphone)

Les inscriptions sont closes
Voir autres événements
🇫🇷 Pèlerinage Charismatique pour les malades
🇫🇷 Pèlerinage Charismatique pour les malades

Heure et lieu

28 avr., 17:00 UTC+2 – 02 mai, 11:00 UTC+2

Sanctuaires Notre-Dame de Lourdes, Porte Saint Michel, 65100 Lourdes,France

À propos de l'événement

Pélérinage Charismatique International pour les malades

organisé par le réseau missionnaire Emmaus COM à LOURDES 

vendredi 28 avril 2023 à 17h - mardi 2 mai 2023 à 12h

Orateurs du Pélerinage :

p. Baldo Alagna, prédicateur populaire et prêtre et aumonièr chapelain de la Prison de La Farlede à Toulon, il coordonne Emmaus COM pour aider la Culture Pentecôte à se reveiller en France, Italie different pays d'Europe et d'Afrique. Il est musicine et expert des sciences de la communication mais surtout il aime le ministère de guèrison pour les malades et pour ceux qui souffrent. 

p. Francesco Carlino, prédicateur et prêtre italien en Calabre, il fut pendant des années en Afrique formateur et Recteur du Séminaire en République du Congo, vécut avec le père canadien Emiliano Tardif, missionnaire d'abord en Nouvelle-Calédonie puis en Afrique, au Rwanda, pendant la guerre entre les ethnies Hutu et Tuzi, bibliste et théologien spirituel.

et p. Jean-Michel Tours, prêtre catholique à Toulon (Var), il exerce un ministère de prédication pour la conversion et le renouvellement dans le Saint-Esprit. Il a très à coeur d’ouvrir les mentalités aux miracles de Dieu et de prier pour les malades.

L'animation musicale sera assuré par MusicTus Louange de Nexon (Limoges)

Ce Pèlerinage sera un temps fort et exceptionnel pour beaucoup de catholiques qui viendront à Lourdes et particulièrement pour les malades, avec le désir se rassembler de nouveau après un période difficile afin de vivre la prière, l’onction et la guérison, par les mains et l'intercession de Notre Dame de Lourdes.   Nous voulons vivre ensemble une percée spirituelle au niveau du miraculeux, de signes divers et de guérisons qui accompagnent la prédication de la  Parole par des orateurs d'exeption et dans la consecration au coeur de Marie..  

"Avec Marie, Mère du Christ, qui se tenait sous la croix, nous nous tenons aujourd'hui à côté de toutes les croix de l'homme" (Salvifici Doloris, 31). "Lourdes, l'un des sanctuaires mariaux les plus chers au peuple chrétien, est à la fois un lieu et un symbole d'espérance et de grâce". (Saint Jean-Paul II)

Le pélérinage sera en plusières langues, surtout en français mais pour les traductions en français quand le prédicateurs sera enlangue étrangére il faut amener une Radio FM avec casque.

Lors de l'achat de vos billets, veillez à choisir le tarif qui correspond le mieux à vos possibilités : Tarif normal, tarif de soutien (si vous souhaitez aider des personnes en difficulté financière) et tarif Social (tarif inférieur pour les personnes en difficulté :  bénéficiaire des minima sociaux  RMI RSA - religieux - jeunes <20 ans  Étudiants chômeurs - carte famille nombreuse, selon la situation un justificatif pourra être demandée). 

Attention à bien choisir les options de prix selon vos besoins et dans lesquelles les frais de participation (la base pour tous) doivent être choisis, ensuite vous pouvez choisir B&B en chambres doubles  près de l'Hotel Marquette 15 Quai Saint-Jean (vous nous indiquerez plus tard avec qui vous souhaitez être dans la chambre, en cas de une chambre individuelle il faut la demander immédiatement et le supplément de 150€ sera payé à l'arrivée),, et vous pouvez prendre le Forfait 7 repas au restaurant italien Casa Italia à côté de l'Hôtel avec 100€ nous donnera 7 repas tout au long de notre pèlerinage. A la fin tu peux payer avec PayPal et choisir de payer en x4 fois (clique ici pour plus d'infos). 

De plus amples informations vous seront communiquées ultérieurement par e-mail.

Billets

  • Tarif Soutien

    Ce billet soutien ceux qui ont difficultés et inclue: comme BASE -frais d'organisation, taxe de séjour, offerte au sanctuaire, spectacle de Bernadette; Vous pouvez prendre la pension B&B avec nuitée et pt déj. dans la période, en chambre doubles Hôtel Marquette 15 Quai Saint-Jean . Vous pouvez aussi choisir l'option Forfait 7 repas à Casa Italia restaurant italien.

    De 140,00 € à 200,00 €
    Vente expirée
    • 200,00 €
      + 5,00 € de frais de service
    • 140,00 €
      + 3,50 € de frais de service
    • 140,00 €
      + 3,50 € de frais de service
  • Tarif Social

    Tarif inférieur pour les personnes en difficulté ( bénéficiaire des minima sociaux RMI RSA - religieux - jeunes <20 ans étudiants chômeurs - carte famille nombreuse, selon la situation un justificatif pourra être demandée). Ce billet inclue: Comme Base - frais d'organisation, offerte au sanctuaire, spectacle de Bernadette; Vous pouvez prendre pension B&B et pt déj. dans la période, en chambre doubles Hôtel Marquette. Vous pouvez choisir l'option Forfait 7 repas à Casa Italia, resto italien.

    De 90,00 € à 116,00 €
    Vente expirée
    • 90,00 €
      + 2,25 € de frais de service
    • 116,00 €
      + 2,90 € de frais de service
    • 90,00 €
      + 2,25 € de frais de service

Total

0,00 €

Partager cet événement

COM

FAMIGLIA EMMAUS.fw.png

COMMUNICATION

COMMUNION

COMPASSION

CONTACT

319 Av. Colonel Picot

83100 Toulon (FRANCE)

tél. +33 7 49 19 05 05

emmaus-com @ orange.fr

bottom of page