top of page
2.jpg

Sat, 27 May

|

ND of Ouye - PARIS (91)

🇬🇧 FIRE days - France wake up!

Registrations are closed
See other events
🇬🇧 FIRE days - France wake up!
🇬🇧 FIRE days - France wake up!

Time & Location

27 May 2023, 13:50 CEST – 29 May 2023, 17:00 CEST

ND of Ouye - PARIS (91), Route de l'Ouye, 91410 Les Granges-le-Roi, France

About the event

After the Supernatural Life in the Holy Spirit Seminar, we invite you to3 days of retreat fire, during which we will receive thebaptism of the Holy Spirit, with the laying on of hands by the Emmaus COM facilitators and speakers.

The animation of praise and worship will be provided byMusic Tus Praisewith the Emmaus COM team.Speakers will beFlorence Marshal, Evangelical Protestant pastor of the ABRI Christian community in Saint-Etienne,Mike Fabe, Witness and Pentecostal pastor South Africa, today in Cansas (USA) andp. Baldo Alagna, a Catholic priest from Toulon.  The lessons will be in French but there will be translation into Italian.

There is a desire for newness in the country of the eldest daughter of the church. In the midst of great sadness all Christians desire a new life, a rebirth, a reality that can be realized in the Spirit of God and his supernatural life.

Those who think that the Holy Spirit is received once and for all are mistaken!His missions in our life are unceasing; and at each of his visits there is always a new outpouring of love, of gifts, of charisms, of supernatural surprises! This is why the Church does not tire of repeating "Come, Holy Spirit ". She also wants to be our cry in these days ofwaiting for Pentecost.

Pope Francis had expressed his desire for the Charismatic Renewal:"I expect you to share with the whole Church the grace of Baptism in the Holy Spirit".

Baptism, the supernatural immersion for a renewed outpouring of the Holy Spirit, revives, awakens, activates in power, the first historical outpouring of the Spirit in our lives, that which occurs with thesacrament of baptism. with this experience many testimonies, what novelties, conversions, healings, charismatic missions we have lived and live thanks to theexperience of the outpouring of the Holy Spirit.

Ahead of much sad news even for sin and abuse in the church atEmmaus COM so we took adecision : live together120 days of fire with aSupernatural Life in the Holy Spirit Seminar which marks the rebirth of our community journey after this pandemic and war season to arrive at thePentecost the FIRE DAYS!

Together we will invoke the Holy Spirit.

Together we will receive it again.

Together, we will ask for the "awakening of France".

In the Cenacle as in the first Pentecost. A wonderful experience ofunity of christians, an extraordinary opportunity to leave together with thepower of the spirit in U.S. We want to restore the primacy to the Holy Spirit if we want theFrance come back to life and get out of theregreat crisis that we are going through.

We have a bigdesire : that many new friends and especially young people join us, those who feel the need to be reborn to a new life, in this time of trial and great spiritual intimidation, and want to experience a new impetus from the Holy Spirit. During the weekend on Sunday 28 at 5 p.m.Padre Baldo Djand MusicTus Praise will offer those present and other guests present a cristotheque "God's Party"to celebrate the Love of God,invite your friends who live close to 91.

ATTENTION: There are only 50 places available in attendance.

Tickets

  • Full board

    This reservation ensures the place for the Training and includes: - overnight stay in double or triple rooms (x2 or x3). - breakfasts. - meals. - room rental. - speakers' fees. - coffee break. - rental and maintenance of sound equipment. It can include the single supplement (x1)(80€) to be chosen in the price option.

    From €80.00 to €210.00
    Sale ended
    • €210.00
      +€5.25 service fee
    • €80.00
      +€2.00 service fee
  • Presence without sleeping or eating

    This reservation ensures the place for the Training and includes: - the rental of the room. - speakers' fees. - coffee break. - rental and maintenance of sound equipment.

    €100.00
    +€2.50 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

€0.00

Share this event

COM

FAMIGLIA EMMAUS.fw.png

COMCOMMUNICATION

COMMUNION

COMPASSION

CONTACT

319 Ave. Colonel Picot

83100 Toulon (FRANCE)

such. +33 7 49 19 05 05

emmaus-com @ orange.fr

bottom of page

top of page
2.jpg

sam. 27 mai

|

ND de l'Ouye - PARIS (91)

🇫🇷 FIRE days - France réveille- toi !

Les inscriptions sont closes
Voir autres événements
🇫🇷 FIRE days - France réveille- toi !
🇫🇷 FIRE days - France réveille- toi !

Heure et lieu

27 mai 2023, 13:50 UTC+2 – 29 mai 2023, 17:00 UTC+2

ND de l'Ouye - PARIS (91), Rte de l'Ouye, 91410 Les Granges-le-Roi, France

À propos de l'événement

Après le Séminaire de vie surnaturelle dans le Saint Esprit, nous vous invitons à 3 jours de feu de retraite, au cours desquels on recevra le baptême de l'Esprit Saint, avec l'imposition des mains par les animateurs Emmaus COM et des orateurs.

L'animation de la louange et l'adoration sera assurée par MusicTus Louange avec l'équipe de Emmaus COM. Les orateurs seront Florence Marechal, pasteur protestante évangélique de la communauté chrétienne ABRI à Saint-Etienne, Mike Fabe, Témoin et pasteur pentecôtiste Sud Afrique, aujourd'hui à Cansas (USA) et p. Baldo Alagna, prêtre catholique de Toulon.  Les enseignements seront en langue française mais il y aura la traduction en italien.

Il y a un désir de nouveauté dans le pays de la fille ainée de l'église. Au milieu de grandes tristesses tous les chrétiens désirent une vie nouvelle, une renaissance, une réalité qui peut se réaliser dans l'Esprit de Dieu et sa vie surnaturelle.

Ceux qui pensent que le Saint-Esprit est reçu une fois pour toutes se trompent ! Ses missions dans notre vie sont incessantes ; et à chacune de ses venues il y a toujours une nouvelle effusion d'amour, de dons, de charismes, de surprises surnaturelles ! C'est pourquoi l'Église ne se lasse pas de répéter « Viens, Esprit Saint ». Elle veut aussi être notre cri en ces jours d'attente de la Pentecôte.

Le pape François avait exprimé son désir au Renouveau Charismatique : "J’attends de vous que vous partagiez avec toute l’Église, la grâce du Baptême dans l’Esprit Saint".

Le bapteme, l'immersion surnaturelle pour une effusion renouvelée de l'Esprit Saint ravive, réveille, active en puissance, la première effusion historique de l'Esprit dans nos vies, celui qui se produit avec le sacrement du Baptême. avec cette expérience beaucoup de témoignages, que de nouveautés, de conversions, de guérisons, de missions charismatiques nous avons vécues et vivons grâce à l'expérience de l'effusion de l'Esprit Saint.

Devant à beaucoup de nouvelles tristes même pour le péché et les abus dans l'église à Emmaus COM nous avons donc pris une décision : vivre ensemble 120 jours de feu avec un Séminaire de vie surnaturelle dans l'Esprit Saint qui marque la renaissance de notre cheminement communautaire après cette saison pandémique et guerrière pour arriver à la Pentecote les FIRE DAYS!

Ensemble, nous invoquerons le Saint-Esprit.

Ensemble, nous le recevrons à nouveau.

Ensemble, nous demanderons le "réveil de la France".

Dans le Cénacle comme dans la première Pentecôte. Une merveilleuse expérience d'unité des chrétiens, une occasion extraordinaire de repartir ensemble avec la puissance de l'Esprit en nous. Nous voulons redonner la primauté à l'Esprit Saint si nous voulons que la France revienne à la vie et sorte de la grande crise que nous traversons.

Nous avons un grand désir : que de nombreux nouveaux amis et particulièrement des jeunes nous rejoignent, ceux qui ressentent le besoin de renaître à une nouvelle vie, en ce temps d'épreuve et de grande intimidation spirituelle, et veulent vivre un nouvel élan de l’Esprit Saint. Pendant le weekend le dimanche 28 à 17h padre Baldo Dj et MusicTus Louange offriront aux présents et à d'autres invités présents une cristothèque "God's Party" pour fêter l'Amour de Dieu, invitez vos amis qui habitent proches du 91.

ATTENTION: Il y a seulement 50 places disponibles en présence.

Billets

  • Pension Complète

    Cette réservation assure la place à la Formation et inclue: - la nuitée en chambres doubles ou triple (x2 ou x3). - les petit-déjeuners. - les repas. - la location de la salle. - les frais des orateurs. - pause café. - la location et entretien du matériel sono. Il peux comprendre le supplément single (x1)(80€) à choisir dans l'option de prix.

    De 80,00 € à 210,00 €
    Vente expirée
    • 210,00 €
      + 5,25 € de frais de service
    • 80,00 €
      + 2,00 € de frais de service
  • Présence sans dormir ni manger

    Cette réservation assure la place à la Formation et inclue: - la location de la salle. - les frais des orateurs. - pause café. - la location et entretien du matériel sono.

    100,00 €
    + 2,50 € de frais de service
    Vente expirée

Total

0,00 €

Partager cet événement

COM

FAMIGLIA EMMAUS.fw.png

COMMUNICATION

COMMUNION

COMPASSION

CONTACT

319 Av. Colonel Picot

83100 Toulon (FRANCE)

tél. +33 7 49 19 05 05

emmaus-com @ orange.fr

bottom of page