top of page
2.jpg

Sat, 18 Mar

|

Paris - Clarity-God Franciscans ORSAY

🇬🇧 Breaking the bullying to release DREAMS

Inner Liberation Retreat and work on yourself to regain a position in the sweetness of the Holy Spirit and discover the best version of yourself

Registrations are closed
See other events
🇬🇧 Breaking the bullying to release DREAMS
🇬🇧 Breaking the bullying to release DREAMS

Time & Location

18 Mar 2023, 09:00 CET – 19 Mar 2023, 15:00 CET

Paris - Clarity-God Franciscans ORSAY, 95 rue de Paris, 91400 Orsay, France

About the event

L'intimidation, these are words, gestures, images or behaviors thathurt,humiliate,excludesocially a person or which have the effect of losing theself esteem. It usually occurs when there is abalance of power, of theabuse, of theviolence. The Word of God is full of examples ofbullied lifelike even that ofJesus, unjustly condemned!

This retreat is for anyone wishing togreater inner freedom even if we have experienced wounds in the family, in relationships, in friendship, in the church. 

Therepraisewill be hosted byXavier Cairon, singer-songwriter from Paris.

THEspeakerswill beBeatrice Grosjean layman of Dreux married to Laurent,Gerard Tamboise, cardiologist from Paris married to Marie... andFr. Baldo Alagna, popular preacher and Catholic priest from Toulon (France). The lessons will be in French and without translation.

What we will discover in this retreat:

✔ Why sometimes we complain and we repeat mechanisms that lead to suffering

✔ How to break bullying in the way of life

✔ How injuries sabotage life, even unconsciously

✔ Activating the fruit of the Holy Spirit of self-control, taking a stand and exercising the authority of the children of God

✔ Experience God's blessing and promises on your life, despite wickedness, violence or abuse

✔ Sharpen your discernment, grow in wisdom to make better decisions

✔ How to live this new season in a life where "everything is possible" to become a winner in Christ

✔ How to release dreams and achieve them with the grace of God

“Any weapon forged against you will remain ineffective.” (ISAIAH 54.17)

“It is for you that we are constantly massacred, that we are treated like slaughterhouse sheep. But in all of this we are the great victors thanks to the one who loved us. ". (Romans 8.36-37)

ATTENTION: There are only 35 places available in attendance and 50 for the live zoom broadcast.

Tickets

  • Attendance: NORMAL rate

    Booking in Attendance NORMAL Rate ensures the place in Attendance at the Retreat and includes: - accommodation in a single room - rental of the Module room. - speakers' fees. - Printable manual sent by email. - video resources after the module. - coffee break - workshops and group coaching. - breakfast. Sunday and the 3 meals on Saturday(2) and Sunday (1).

    €150.00
    +€3.75 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Attendance: SUPPORT rate

    The reservation in Attendance Tariff SUPPORT ensures the place in Attendance at the Retreat and includes: - accommodation in a single room - rental of the Module room. - speakers' fees. - Printable manual sent by email. - video resources after the module. - coffee break - workshops and group coaching. - breakfast. Sunday and the 3 meals on Saturday(2) and Sunday (1). - economic support for the activities of Emmaus COM aimed at helping people in difficulty.

    €190.00
    +€4.75 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Attendance: SOCIAL rate

    The reservation in Presence with SOCIAL rate is for those who need help ensuring the place in Presence at the Retreat and includes: - accommodation in a double room - Printable manual sent by email. - video resources after the module. - coffee break - workshops and group coaching. - breakfast. Sunday and the 3 meals on Saturday(2) and Sunday (1).

    Pay what you want
    +Service fee
    Sale ended
  • Zoom: NORMAL Price

    The reservation at NORMAL Rate in Zoom ensures the place online by Zoom at the Training and includes: - the connection and costs for online transmission. - speakers' fees. - Printable manual sent by email. - video resources after the module. -workshops and group coaching.

    €30.00
    +€0.75 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Focus: SUPPORT rate

    The reservation in Zoom SUPPORT Rate ensures the place online by Zoom at the Training and includes: - the connection and costs for online transmission. - speakers' fees. - Printable manual sent by email. - video resources after the module. -workshops and group coaching. - economic support for the activities of Emmaus COM aimed at helping people in difficulty.

    €60.00
    +€1.50 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Zoom: Tarif Social

    Ce tarif est pour ceux qui veux participer Presence ou Zoom et ont besoin d'aide : donnez librement ce que vous pouvez! Dans ce tarif vous aurez le manuel et tout ce qu'on offre avec participation par presence et zoom avec tarif Normal.

    Pay what you want
    +Service fee
    Sale ended

Total

€0.00

Share this event

COM

FAMIGLIA EMMAUS.fw.png

COMCOMMUNICATION

COMMUNION

COMPASSION

CONTACT

319 Ave. Colonel Picot

83100 Toulon (FRANCE)

such. +33 7 49 19 05 05

emmaus-com @ orange.fr

bottom of page

top of page
2.jpg

sam. 18 mars

|

Paris - Clarté-Dieu Franciscains ORSAY

🇫🇷 Briser l'intimidation pour libérer Les RÊVES

Retraite de libération intérieure et travail sur soi pour reprendre position dans la douceur du saint Esprit et découvrir la meilleure version de soi-même

Les inscriptions sont closes
Voir autres événements
🇫🇷 Briser l'intimidation pour libérer Les RÊVES
🇫🇷 Briser l'intimidation pour libérer Les RÊVES

Heure et lieu

18 mars 2023, 09:00 UTC+1 – 19 mars 2023, 15:00 UTC+1

Paris - Clarté-Dieu Franciscains ORSAY , 95 Rue de Paris, 91400 Orsay, France

À propos de l'événement

L’intimidation, ce sont des paroles, des gestes, des images ou des comportements qui blessent, humilient, excluent socialement une personne ou qui ont pour effet de faire perdre l’estime de soi. Elle survient généralement lorsqu’il y a un rapport de force, des abus, des violences. La Parole de Dieu a plein d'exemples de vie intimidés comme même celle de Jésus, injustement condamné !

Cette retraite s'adresse à toute personne désireuse d'une plus grande liberté intérieure même si on a vécu des blessures dans la famille, dans des relations, dans l'amitié, dans l'église. 

La louange sera animé par Xavier Cairon, auteur compositeur interprète de Paris.

Les orateurs seront Béatrice Grosjean laïque de Dreux marié à Laurent , Gerard tamboise, médecin cardiologue de Paris marié avec Marie... et P. Baldo Alagna, prédicateur populaire et prêtre catholique de Toulon (France). Les enseignements seront en français et sans traduction.

Ce qu’on va découvrir dans cette retraite:

✔ Pourquoi parfois on se plains et on répète des mécanismes qui amènent à la souffrance

✔ Comment briser l'intimidation dans la manière de vivre

✔ A quel point les blessures sabotent la vie, même de manière inconsciente

✔ L’activation du fruit de l'Esprit Saint de la maitrise de soi, en prenant position et exerçant l'autorité des enfants de Dieu

✔ Expérimenter la bénédiction et les promesses de Dieu sur ta vie, malgré les méchancetés, les violences ou les abus

✔ Aiguiser ton discernement, grandir en sagesse afin de prendre de meilleures décisions

✔ Comment vivre cette nouvelle saison dans une vie ou "tout est possible" pour devenir vainqueur dans le Christ

✔ Comment libérer les rêves et les réaliser avec la grâce de Dieu

« Toute arme forgée contre toi restera inefficace ». (ISAIE 54,17)

« C’est pour toi qu’on nous massacre sans arrêt, qu’on nous traite en brebis d’abattoir. Mais, en tout cela nous sommes les grands vainqueurs grâce à celui qui nous a aimés. ». (Romains 8,36-37)

ATTENTION: Il y a seulement 35 places disponibles en présence et 50 pour la diffusion en direct par zoom.

Billets

  • Présence: Tarif NORMAL

    La réservation en Présence Tarif NORMAL assure la place en Présence à la Retraite et inclue: - hébergement en chambre individuelle - la location de la salle du Module. - les frais des orateurs. - Manuel imprimable envoyé par email. - resources vidéos après le module. - pause café -ateliers et coaching de groupe. - petit-déj. du dimanche et les 3 repas de samedi(2) e dimanche (1).

    150,00 €
    + 3,75 € de frais de service
    Vente expirée
  • Présence: Tarif SOUTIEN

    La réservation en Présence Tarif SOUTIEN assure la place en Présence à la Retraite et inclue: - hébergement en chambre individuelle - la location de la salle du Module. - les frais des orateurs. - Manuel imprimable envoyé par email. - resources vidéos après le module. - pause café -ateliers et coaching de groupe. - petit-déj. du dimanche et les 3 repas de samedi(2) e dimanche (1). - un soutien économique dans les activités de Emmaus COM finalisé à aider des personnes en difficulté.

    190,00 €
    + 4,75 € de frais de service
    Vente expirée
  • Présence: Tarif SOCIAL

    La réservation en Présence avec tarif SOCIAL est pour ceux qui ont besoin d'aide assure la place en Présence à la Retraite et inclue: - hébergement en chambre double - Manuel imprimable envoyé par email. - resources vidéos après le module. - pause café -ateliers et coaching de groupe. - petit-déj. du dimanche et les 3 repas de samedi(2) e dimanche (1).

    Prix libre
    +Frais de service
    Vente expirée
  • Zoom: Tarif NORMAL

    La réservation en Tarif NORMAL en Zoom assure la place en ligne par Zoom à la Formation et inclue: -la connection et frais pour transmission online. - les frais des orateurs. - Manuel imprimable envoyé par email. - resources vidéos après le module. -ateliers et coaching de groupe.

    30,00 €
    + 0,75 € de frais de service
    Vente expirée
  • Zoom : Tarif SOUTIEN

    La réservation en Tarif SOUTIEN en Zoom assure la place en ligne par Zoom à la Formation et inclue: -la connection et frais pour transmission online. - les frais des orateurs. - Manuel imprimable envoyé par email. - resources vidéos après le module. -ateliers et coaching de groupe. - un soutien économique dans les activités de Emmaus COM finalisé à aider des personnes en difficulté.

    60,00 €
    + 1,50 € de frais de service
    Vente expirée
  • Zoom: Tarif Social

    Ce tarif est pour ceux qui veux participer Presence ou Zoom et ont besoin d'aide : donnez librement ce que vous pouvez! Dans ce tarif vous aurez le manuel et tout ce qu'on offre avec participation par presence et zoom avec tarif Normal.

    Prix libre
    +Frais de service
    Vente expirée

Total

0,00 €

Partager cet événement

COM

FAMIGLIA EMMAUS.fw.png

COMMUNICATION

COMMUNION

COMPASSION

CONTACT

319 Av. Colonel Picot

83100 Toulon (FRANCE)

tél. +33 7 49 19 05 05

emmaus-com @ orange.fr

bottom of page