top of page

Support Emmaus COM
to fight inflation

The economic context has a direct impact on the lives of many people. But Emmaus COM wants to be at the forefront to continue to help and evangelize. If the consequences of inflation are critical for many, we believe in Providence and  that money is functional in the face of emergencies and God's call.

So here is  a proposal: consider the opportunity  to make a donation to support the activities of Emmaus COM by paying attention to those who have difficulties, those who can not participate in the events, buy computer equipment and for  the studio in video streaming, pay for  internet subscriptions and communication applications to ensure and also to be able to afford several professional translators in order to make our services better and more efficient.

This year we are continuing events and missions in France, strengthening activities in Italy and  also starting in Lithuania! We have calculated  that to achieve these goals that allow us to ignite and bring the Glory of God, we will need €15,000!

It only takes 200 donors who make  a one-time offering of 75 € or a monthly offering of 7.50 € or a free offering, in short, for any proposal of support, contact us.

We operate in a technological and inexpensive way because, in doing so, we can allocate more of our funds to reach as many people as possible  and better organize healing events, masterclasses and equipment to improve Christian life. Our small team is distributed providentially and strategically throughout the France, Italy  and Lithuania. We are all volunteers and we all participate in the organization and activities of the Emmaus COM association. Our international team consists of 20 members and more than 60 mission partners.

 Jesus' mandate: "Go therefore and make disciples of all nations" (Mt 28:19)! To make disciples is: to proclaim to people a quality of life that puts the Gospel into practice with consistency and credibility!

This is the mission of Emmaus COM…

Help us because we need you TODAY

CONTACT US

We will be happy to answer you.

Contact us to tell us about your dreams or ask us questions that are important to you. Our satisfaction is to enlarge the family of those who live the dream of their life.

Merci pour votre envoi !

People Cheering

COM

FAMIGLIA EMMAUS.fw.png

COMCOMMUNICATION

COMMUNION

COMPASSION

CONTACT

319 Ave. Colonel Picot

83100 Toulon (FRANCE)

such. +33 7 49 19 05 05

emmaus.com.center@gmail.com

bottom of page

top of page

Soutien Emmaus COM pour combattre l'inflation

Le contexte économique a des effets directs sur la vie de nombreuses personnes. Mais Emmaus COM veut être aux avant-postes pour continuer à aider et à évangéliser. Si les conséquences de l'inflation sont critiques pour beaucoup, nous croyons en la Providence et que l'argent est fonctionnel face aux urgences et à l'appel de Dieu.

Alors voici une proposition : envisager l'opportunité de faire un don pour soutenir les activités d'Emmaus COM en accordant une attention à ceux qui ont des difficultés, à ceux qui ne peuvent pas participer aux événements, acheter du matériel informatique et pour le studio en streaming vidéo, payer des abonnements internet et des applications de communication pour assurer et également pouvoir se permettre plusieurs traducteurs professionnels afin de rendre nos services meilleurs et plus efficaces.

Cette année, nous poursuivons les événements et les missions en France, renforçons les activités en Italie et nous démarrons également en Lituanie ! Nous avons calculé que pour atteindre ces objectifs qui nous permettent d'enflammer et d'apporter la Gloire de Dieu, nous aurons besoin de 15 000 € !

Il suffit de 200 donateurs qui font une offrande ponctuelle de 75€ ou une offrande mensuelle de 7,50€  ou une offrande libre, bref, pour toute proposition de soutien, contactez-nous.

Nous opérons de manière technologique et peu coûteuse car, ce faisant, nous pouvons allouer une plus grande quantité de nos fonds pour atteindre le plus grand nombre de personnes possible et mieux organiser des événements de guérison, des Masterclass et des équipements pour améliorer la vie chrétienne. Notre petite équipe est répartie providentiellement et stratégiquement dans toute la France, en Italie et la Lituanie. Nous sommes tous bénévoles et nous participons tous à l'organisation et aux activités de l'association Emmaus COM. Notre équipe internationale est composée de 20 membres et de plus de 60 partenaires de mission.

 Le mandat de Jésus : « Allez donc et faites de toutes les nations des disciples » (Mt 28,19) ! Faire des disciples, c'est : annoncer aux gens une qualité de vie qui met en pratique l'Évangile avec cohérence et crédibilité !

Telle est la mission d’Emmaus COM…

Aidez-nous car nous avons besoin de vous AUJOURD'HUI

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Nous serons heureux de vous répondre.

Contactez-nous pour nous parler de vos rêves ou nous nous poser les questions qui vous avez à coeur Notre satisfaction est d'agrandir la famille de ceux qui vivent le rêve de leur vie.

Merci pour votre envoi !

People Cheering

COM

LOGO EMMAUS COM

COMMUNICATION

COMMUNION

COMPASSION

CONTACT

319 Av. Colonel Picot

83100 Toulon (FRANCE)

tél. +33 7 49 19 05 05

emmaus.com.center @ gmail.com

bottom of page